List of products by brand JoyDivision

Availability: 29 In Stock

JoyDivision AQUAglide lubricating gel, made in Germany and repeatedly voted best European lubricant. Water-based formula with an optimal pH for mucous membranes. Suitable for oral, vaginal and anal sex AQUAglide is available in 50 and 200 ml tubes, 1 litre bottles or packs containing 50 x 3 ml sachets.

Availability: 57 In Stock

AQUAglide Anal is a medical-grade lubricant gel, specially designed for anal sex. Its specific water-based formula guarantees long-lasting lubrication and features a particularly pleasant soft and velvety texture. Compatible with condoms as well as sex toys, this lubricant is easily removed with a little water.

Availability: 85 In Stock

JoyDivision easyANAL is a lubricant specially designed for anal penetration and anal play. Its water-based formula has been specially developed to provide pleasurable penetration and long-lasting lubrication. This undeniable bestseller is suitable for everyone, whether you are a beginner or an experienced anal sex enthusiast. Dermatologically and clinically tested. Sold in an 80 ml tube.

Product added to compare.

Liste des produits de la marque JoyDivision

Availability: 40 In Stock

Gel lubrifiant JoyDivision AQUAglide, fabriqué en Allemagne et élu à de nombreuses reprises meilleur lubrifiant européen. Formule à base d'eau et au pH optimal pour les muqueuses. Convient aux rapports oraux, vaginaux et anaux. AQUAglide est disponible en tubes de 50 et 200 ml, flacon de 1 litre ou pack contenant 50 pochettes de 3 ml.

Availability: 89 In Stock

AQUAglide Anal est un gel lubrifiant de qualité médicale, spécialement conçu pour le sexe anal. Sa formule spécifique à base d'eau, garantit une lubrification de longue durée et possède une texture douce et veloutée, particulièrement agréable. Compatible avec les préservatifs ainsi que les sextoys, ce lubrifiant se retire aisément avec un peu d'eau.

Availability: 72 In Stock

JoyDivision easyANAL est un lubrifiant spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale et les jeux anaux. Sa formule à base d'eau a été spécialement développée pour offrir une pénétration agréable et une lubrification de longue durée. Ce bestseller incontestable, convient à toutes et tous, que vous soyez une personne débutante ou expérimentée en matière de sexe anal. Testé dermatologiquement et cliniquement. Conditionné en tube de 80 ml.

Availability: 13 In Stock

Les Soft-Tampons Mini de JoyDivision sont de petits tampons hygiéniques qui vont révolutionner vos périodes de règles. Confortables et agréables à porter, disposant d’un haut pouvoir d’absorption, ils ont également été testés dermatologiquement et cliniquement. Disponibles en pack de 3, 10 ou 50 tampons.

Produit ajouté pour comparer